Would you like to be part of the LIVE release and red carpet premiere of the International Wedding Trend Report 2019?

I hope so because you’re formally invited to attend the Red Carpet Premiere of the official Wedding Trend Report video on January 4th, 2019 at: 7pm GMT | 2pm EST | 11am PST

If you’re in Australia or New Zealand then the release will be on January 5th, 2019 at: 8am NZST | 6am AEDT | 3am AWST

Now before you get too excited this is a virtual premiere hosted on our YouTube Channel but we would love you to join us live as the Academy team including our CEO, Kylie Carlson, will be online to chat with you ‘live’ about the trends using the YouTube chat facility.

What makes this year’s Trend Report video so much fun is that you will also hear directly from 10 Wedding Pros around the world who have all filmed their trend predictions specifically for inclusion within the report video.

This report is THE TREND BIBLE created by the wedding industry for the wedding industry.

Once the video has released the full 175-page report will be delivered directly to your Inbox for you to download, read and enjoy. If you haven’t registered yet you can do so right here…

Here’s the link to the live video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YLYtFv57ag0 Bookmark it now and hop on 10 minutes or so before we’re due to launch to ‘save your seat’.

We can’t wait to see you there.

The Academy Team x

Wedding Academy Global
MENU