What type of WedPreneur are you? Take this 60 second quiz to find out >>>

8 Steps to Creating a Wedding Brand that Gets Clients

Build your brand brief and discover ways to create logos and colour palettes to complete your own wedding brand starter kit.

Choose from two different timeslots to suit your timezone:

SLOT ONE: Tues May 12th, 7pm BST | 2pm EST | 11am PST
SLOT TWO: Weds May 13th 11.30am BST | 8.30pm AEST | 10.30pm NZST

Not sure how this time relates to you? Use www.thetimezoneconverter.com to find out.

By joining the live webinar, you’ll also receive a FREE copy of our Wedding Brand Checklist, a guide to help you create everything you need for a sensational wedding brand. 

This eBook will only be available to live attendees and NOT with the replay.

HERE’S WHAT YOU’LL LEARN

The Wedding Academy | Become a Wedding Planner

01 |
Develop a Brand Strategy for Your Wedding Business

02 |
How to Get Clear on Your Brand Style

03 |
How to Create Your Own Wedding Business Logo

04 |
Everything You Need in Your Wedding Brand Kit

Free Masterclass

7 Ways to Get Started as a Wedding Planner

 
Close

Enrol Below Once the form is filled out, you will be directed
to select and process a payment.

The Wedding Academy | Become a Wedding Planner

The Wedding Academy | Become a Wedding Planner

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]