WHAT'S YOUR HIDDEN WEDDING PLANNER TALENT? TAKE THIS FREE 60-SECOND QUIZ TO FIND OUT

7 Steps to Get Started as a Wedding Planner!

Choose from two different timeslots on Tues August 24th:

3pm GMT | 10am EST | 7am PST

7pm GMT | 2pm EST | 11am PST

By joining the live masterclass, you’ll also receive a FREE copy of ‘5 Rookie Wedding Planner Mistakes (and how to avoid them). A helpful guide on what not to do on your first wedding.

This eBook will only be available to live attendees and NOT with the replay.

HERE’S WHAT YOU’LL LEARN

The Wedding Academy

01 |
The Difference Between a Wedding Planner and a Wedding Stylist

02 |
How to Avoid the Fear of Failure and Just Do It

03 |
Ways to Secure Work Experience Opportunities

04 |
What it Really Takes to Get Started as a Wedding Planner

05 |
The Steps you can take to GET STARTED NOW

Free Masterclass

The 5 Secrets to Designing & Styling Wow Factor Weddings!

 
Close

Enrol Below Once the form is filled out, you will be directed
to select and process a payment.

The Wedding Academy

The Wedding Academy