WHAT TYPE OF WEDDING PLANNER ARE YOU? TAKE THIS FREE 60-SECOND QUIZ TO FIND OUT
Wedding Trend Report live

Summit Schedule

Friday 15th of January 2021

Get excited because this lineup is incredible!

Below you’ll find the 24 hour Summit Schedule and times across different regions

Session 1 - Hosted by Kylie Carlson

9am GMT | 4am ET | 1am PT | 8pm AEDT
Summit Welcome and Trend Predictions with Kylie Carlson

9.30am GMT | 4.30am ET | 1.30am PT | 8.30pm AEDT
Round Table | How to Book More Weddings after Covid with Kelly Chandler & Hazel Parsons

10am GMT | 5am ET | 2am PT | 9pm AEDT
Keynote | The Art of Sales in 2021 and Beyond with Jade Jemma

11am GMT | 6am ET | 3am PT | 10pm AEDT
Q&A | How to go viral with Instagram Reels with Lauren Goodman

11.30am GMT | 6.30am ET | 3.30am PT | 10.30pm AEDT
Live Audit | Join Kylie as she shows you how to audit your Instagram Bio so it’s 2021 ready

Session 2 - Hosted by Martha Tobyn

12pm GMT | 7am ET | 4am PT | 11pm AEDT
Q&A | How to Become a more Sustainable Wedding Professional with Gwenda Jeffs

12.30pm GMT | 7.30am ET | 4.30am PT | 11.30pm AEDT
Keynote | How to Audit your Wedding Brand & Give it a 2021 Refresh with Martha Tobyn

1pm GMT | 8am ET | 5am PT | 12am (16/1) AEDT
Keynote | How Couples are Using Instagram Post Covid with Kate Beavis

2pm GMT | 9am ET | 6am PT | 1am (16/1) AEDT
Round Table | The Editorial Panel: Getting Featured in 2021 with Rhiannon Downie-Hurst & Sanya Percic

2.30pm GMT | 9.30am ET | 6.30am PT | 1.30am (16/1) AEDT
Quiz | The Social Media Quiz with Martha Tobyn

Session 3 - Hosted by Kylie Carlson

3pm GMT | 10am ET | 7am PT | 2am (16/1) AEDT
Keynote | Proposal that Pop & Help You Book Clients with Meryl Snow

4pm GMT | 11am ET | 8am PT | 3am (16/1) AEDT
Clubhouse | Fun Guest Appearance from Elana Walker giving us the lowdown on using Clubhouse

4.15pm GMT | 11.15am ET | 8.15am PT | 3.15am (16/1) AEDT
Keynote | Smart Ways to Master Pinterest Marketing in 2021 with Rachel Waring

5.15pm GMT | 12.15pm ET | 9.15am PT | 4.15am (16/1) AEDT
Live Audit | Join us for a Pinterest Audit so you can see the do’s and don’ts in action

Session 4 - Hosted by Zoe McKeown

6pm GMT | 1pm ET | 10am PT | 5am (16/1) AEDT
Keynote | 10 Steps to Facebook Group Success with Zoe McKeown

6.30pm GMT | 1.30pm ET | 10.30am PT | 5.30am (16/1) AEDT
Q&A | How to Write Copy that Creates an Emotional Connection with Jen Feroze

7pm GMT | 2pm ET | 11am PT | 6am (16/1) AEDT
Keynote | How to Add Passive Income to Your Wedding Business with Lisa Johnson

8pm GMT | 3pm ET | 12pm PT | 7am (16/1) AEDT
Live Audit | Social Media Prompts to Get you Posting with the Sourced Co. team

8.30pm GMT | 3.30pm ET | 12.30pm PT | 7.30am AEDT
Keynote | Understanding audiences for Facebook & Instagram Ads with Katelin Brogan

Session 5 - Hosted by Jac Bowie

9pm GMT | 4pm ET | 1pm PT | 8am (16/1) AEDT
Round Table | Diving Deeper into Inclusive Wedding Marketing with Kunbi Odubogun & Brittny Drye

9.45pm GMT | 4.45pm ET | 1.45am PT | 8.45am (16/1) AEDT
Q&A | Harnessing TikTok for Your Wedding Business with José Rolón

10.15pm GMT | 5.15pm ET | 2.15pm PT | 9.15am (16/1) AEDT
Keynote | Starting a podcast to promote your wedding business with Annie Roche & Kimberly Rhodes

10.45pm GMT | 5.45pm ET | 2.45pm PT | 9.45am (16/1) AEDT
Keynote | The Organic Traffic, Leads & Sales Framework with Kyle Goldie

Session 6 - Hosted by Meghan Ely

12am (16/1) GMT | 7pm ET | 4pm PT | 11am (16/1) AEDT
Round Table | Growing Your Wedding Business with an Email Marketing Strategy with Aleya Harris

1am GMT (16/1) | 8pm ET | 5pm PT | 12pm (16/1) AEDT
Keynote | Algorithms and How to Beat Them with Christie Osborne

1.45am (16/1) GMT | 8.45pm ET | 5.45pm PT | 12.45pm (16/1) AEDT
Round Tables | Automation, Apps & Tools to Supercharge Your Marketing with Kevin Dennis & Melissa Megginson

2.30am (16/1) GMT | 9.30pm ET | 6.30pm PT | 1.30pm (16/1) AEDT
Quiz | Join Meghan as she tests your knowledge on Royal Weddings

2.45am (16/1) GMT | 9.45pm ET | 6.45pm PT | 1.45pm (16/1) AEDT
Q&A | Effective Sales Funnels for Wedding Pros with Margaux Fraise

3.15am (16/1) GMT | 10.15pm ET | 7.15pm PT | 1.45pm (16/1) AEDT
Keynote | Winning Wedding Publicity Strategies for 2021 with Meghan Ely

 

Session 7 - Hosted by Jac Bowie

4am (16/1) GMT | 11pm ET | 8pm PT | 4pm (16/1) AEDT
Keynote| The 101 of Facebook & Instagram Ads for Wedding Pros with Katija Vlatkovich

5am (16/1) GMT | 12am (16/1) ET | 9pm PT | 4pm (16/1) AEDT
Keynote | The Secret to Generating Consistent Leads for your Wedding Business with Jac Bowie

Session 8 - Hosted by Kylie Carlson

6am (16/1) GMT | 1am (16/1) ET | 10pm PT | 4pm (16/1) AEDT
Keynote| The big marketing trend picks for your wedding business in 2021 with Kylie Carlson

7am (16/1) GMT | 2am (16/1) ET | 11pm PT | 5pm (16/1) AEDT
Q&A | Nailing Your Blog Content in 2021 & Beyond with Laura Charles

7.45am (16/1) GMT | 2.45am (16/1) ET | 11.45pm PT | 5.45pm (16/1) AEDT
Round Table | How to Thrive in the Wedding Industry after a Pandemic with Bernadette Chapman & Kate Hirons

8.15am (16/1) GMT | 3.15am (16/1) ET | 12.15am PT | 6.15pm (16/1) AEDT
Q&A | What seduction can teach us about marketing with Laura Payne-Stanley

Want Lifetime Access, Premium Bonuses and VIP access to our Freebie Vault?

The Wedding Academy

The Wedding Academy